Infrastructures socio-familiales

Adresse: 13c, rue de Bitbourg
L - 1273 Luxembourg

Adresse postale:  
L - 2919 Luxembourg

Sélection directe: 247 + extension

Fax: 360 226
 

Nom, prénom Titre Fonction Tél. Email GSM
WELTER Thierry Conseiller de direction 1ère classe Responsable 247-86579 Thierry.Welter@fm.etat.lu  
DELGADO Joe Rédacteur Comptabilité 247-83672 joe.delgado@fm.etat.lu  
DICHTER-CORTINA Sandra Dessinatrice technique Agréments 247-86527 Sandra.Cortina@fm.etat.lu  
HOUCHE Nathalie Employée Comptabilité 247-86516 Nathalie.Houche@fm.etat.lu  
JEANMOUGIN Jessica Employée Comptabilité 247-83626 jessica.jeanmougin@fm.etat.lu  
KLAPP Christiane Employée Comptabilité 247-86588 Christiane.Klapp@fm.etat.lu  
MEZZAPESA Lorella Architecte Projets 247-63643 lorella.mezzapesa@fm.etat.lu  
MULLER Magali Architecte Agréments/Projets 247-83612 magali.muller@fm.etat.lu  
NOSBUSCH Anouk Architecte Projets 247-86562 Anouk.Nosbusch@fm.etat.lu  
SCHMIT Michel Attaché Affaires juridiques, Affaires générales 247-83620 Michel.Schmit@fm.etat.lu  
WAGENER Cindy Architecte Projets 247-86553 cindy.wagener@fm.etat.lu  
Télécopieur     360226    
Dernière modification le 18-05-2021