Gestion de projets

Adresse: 4, rue Charles Bernhoeft
L - 1240 Luxembourg

Adresse postale: 640
L - 2016 Luxembourg

Nom, prénom Titre Fonction Tél. Email GSM
SCHMIT Joé Employé Chef de service 2465 2440 Joe.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu  
DAX Yves Employé Gestionnaire de projets 2465 2422 Yves.Dax@verkeiersverbond.lu  
FUSULIER Christopher Employé Gestionnaire de projets 2465 2451 Christopher.Fusulier@verkeiersverbond.lu  
PILGER Joé Employé Gestionnaire de projets 2465 2436 Joe.Pilger@verkeiersverbond.lu  
SABOVIC Muamer Employé Gestionnaire de projets 2465 2437 Muamer.Sabovic@verkeiersverbond.lu  
SCHMIT Andy Employé Gestionnaire de projets 2465 2424 Andy.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu  
Dernière modification le 02-12-2022