Affaires générales

Nom, prénom Titre Fonction Tél. Email GSM
SILVA Virginie Employée Chef de service, juriste 247-84498 virginie.silva@atp.etat.lu  
BENNER Nico Expéditionnaire dirigeant Comptabilité 4482 nico.benner@atp.etat.lu  
BRITO Ruben Employé Ressources humaines 26 86 57-25 Ruben.Brito@verkeiersverbond.lu  
CHRISTEN-DIAS Ana Employée Secrétariat 26 86 57-32 Ana.Christen@verkeiersverbond.lu  
FRANZEN Michèle Inspecteur Secrétariat / Facturation CAPABS 4439 michele.franzen@atp.etat.lu  
HOFFMANN Elena Employée Accueil 26 86 57-66 Elena.Hoffmann@verkeiersverbond.lu  
JUNGERS Michel Employé Comptabilité 26 86 57-44 Michel.Jungers@verkeiersverbond.lu  
LOGELING Anne Employée Secrétariat 247-84418 anne.logeling@atp.etat.lu  
MAILLIET Josiane Employée Secrétariat 26 86 57-26 Josiane.Mailliet@verkeiersverbond.lu  
ORLANDO Sylvie Employée Accueil 26 86 57-23 Sylvie.Orlando@verkeiersverbond.lu  
WAGNER Olivier Employé Comptabilité 247-84951 olivier.wagner@atp.etat.lu  
Dernière modification le 07-05-2021