Gestion de projets

Nom, prénom Titre Fonction Tél. Email GSM
SCHMIT Joé Employé Chef de service 26 86 57-40 Joe.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu  
DAX Yves Employé Gestionnaire de projets 26 86 57-22 Yves.Dax@verkeiersverbond.lu  
FUSULIER Christopher Employée Gestionnaire de projets 26 86 57-51 Christopher.Fusulier@verkeiersverbond.lu  
PILGER Joé Employé Gestionnaire de projets 26 86 57-36 Joe.Pilger@verkeiersverbond.lu  
SABOVIC Muamer Employé Gestionnaire de projets 26 86 57-37 Muamer.Sabovic@verkeiersverbond.lu  
SCHMIT Andy Employé Gestionnaire de projets 26 86 57-24 Andy.Schmit@verkeiersverbond.lu  
Dernière modification le 07-05-2021